MATCH DAY IN DENVER!

MATCH DAY! The wrestlers are back in action tonight, in Denver, Colorado! They will be wrestling a tri-meet today against two Colorado powerhouses. The first match is at 5:00 PM, Mountain time (7:00 PM ET). The second match takes place at 6:30 PM, Mountain time (8:30 PM ET). Check out the link below to catch all of the action on the Wildcats Network.


Match link: https://webca.st/204847


425 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All